جامعة الحسن الثاني:

تحتل جامعة الحسن الثاني بالدار البيضاء، التي تم إنشاء أول نواة لها عام1975 ، مكانة متميزة ضمن مصاف الجامعات المغربية نظرا لموقعها الجغرافي المتميز بجهة قوية اقتصاديا وصناعيا وفلاحيا. كما أن تواجد مؤسساتها في مدينتي الدار البيضاء، العاصمة الاقتصادية للمملكة المغربية، والمحمدية التي تتموقع بين العاصمتين الاقتصادية والإدارية للمملكة، يعزز أهمية الجامعة ويجعلها ذات محيط اقتصادي متميز.

تتكون الجامعة من أساتذة، باحثين وموظفين إداريين، ذوو كفاءة علمية وادارية وتقنية عالية، تجعل الجامعة تنسجم مع متطلبات التنمية المندمجة على المستوى والوطني والاقليمي والدولي. إن البيئة الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لجامعة الحسن الثاني بالدار البيضاء تمنحها فضاءً ملائما لتطوير مهارات الطلبة وإثراء المعرفة وتعزيز كفاءات الأطر والخريجين. كما يسهل عليها من عقد شراكات وعلاقات تعاون مع شركات الأعمال في محيطها وذلك عن طريق اتفاقيات التعاون وبرامج البحث العلمي.

وقعت جامعة لوسيل إتفاقية إستراتيجية مع جامعة الحسن الثاني- الدار البيضاء وبموجبها ستقدم جامعة الحسن الثاني- الدار البيضاء بعض البرامج الأكاديمية لمرحلة البكالوريوس، وبالتالي فإن الخريج من جامعة لوسيل يحصل على شهادة البكالوريوس من جامعة الحسن الثاني- الدار البيضاء. وفي النية التوسع في السنة التالية صعوداً لتقديم برامج أخرى من الجامعة نفسها في كل من البكالوريوس والماجستير والدكتوراه، وسيكون باستطاعة الطلبة في جامعة لوسيل أن يكملوا دراستهم لفصل دراسي أو سنة دراسية أو أكثر في الجامعة المانحة للششهادة، وهي جامعة الحسن الثاني بالدار البيضاء وبعد استكمالهم لشروط الانتقال.

الجامعة الأردنية:

هي جامعة حكومية رسمية تقع في العاصمة الأردنية عمّان، تُعتبر الجامعة الأولى التي تم إنشاؤها في المملكة الأردنية الهاشمية، وذلك عام 1962 عندما تم إصدار إرادة ملكية بإنشاء الجامعة في شمال عمان.

وفي تصنيف التايمز العالمي للجامعات التي أعمارها بين 50 و80 عاماً، صُنِفّت الجامعة ضمن فئة أفضل 151-200 جامعة في العالم، وحسب تصنيف الشنغهاي العالمي حققت الجامعة درجة التميز في تخصصات طب الأسنان والتمريض، حيث تعتبر الجامعة من أفضل 200 جامعة في العالم في تخصص التمريض؛ وضمن أفضل 300 جامعة في العالم في تخصص طب الأسنان. صنفت الجامعة في تصنيف QS العالمي الأخير في فئة أفضل 601-650 جامعة على مستوى العالم، وحلت الجامعة الأردنية ضمن أفضل 500 جامعة على مستوى العالم من حيث السمعة الأكاديمية، وجودة الخريجين ونسبة الطلبة الأجانب. وفي تصنيف العام 2019، احتلت المركز التاسع عربياً والأول محلياً.

وقّعت جامعة لوسيل مذكرة تفاهم في الإطار العام للتعاون مع الجامعة الأردنية، وبموجبها يتم تقديم بعض برامج الجامعة الأردنية في جامعة لوسيل، ويحصل بموجبها خريجوا هذه البرامج على شهادة الجامعة الأردنية.

جامعة ساسيكس البريطانية:

وهي من بين الجامعات البريطانية التي تأسست في فترة الستينيات من القرن العشرين وقد تلقت جامعة ساسيكس الميثاق الملكي في شهر أوغسطس من العام 1961. وقد ارتبط اسم الجامعة بحركة التغيير الاجتماعي التي رافقت الفترة التاريخية ما بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية.

وتصنف الجامعة بين أفضل جامعات بريطانيا وتعرف الجامعة بالعلوم الاجتماعية والانسانية حيث تصنف في المرتبة الـ22 في العالم و يصنف اختصاص دراسات التنمية فيها في المرتبة الأولى في العالم.

تنفذ إحدى المراكز المرتبطة بجامعة لوسيل برنامجاً للماجستير في القانون والحوكمة ومكافحة الفساد، يحصل خريجو هذا البرنامج على شهادة الماجستير في القانون في تخصص ماجستير في القانون والحوكمة ومكافحة الفساد من جامعة ساسيكس البريطانية. وأبدت الجامعتان "لوسيل وساسيكس" الرغبة في استمرار هذا التعاون.

جامعة السوربون:

هي جامعة باريسية رفيعة المستوى، وهي من أعرق وأرقى الجامعات في العالم. وتوجد في الحي اللاتيني للعاصمة الفرنسية باريس. تأسست سنة 1253م في القرون الوسطى بجهود روبيرت دي سوربون (Robert de Sorbon) وهي أول جامعة تقدم شهادة الدكتوراه. كما أن الجامعة تمتاز في تخصصات التاريخ والشؤون الدولية والآداب والعلوم الاجتماعية، تم تقسيم جامعة باريس سنة1970 إلى 13 جامعة. وهناك اليوم من الثلاثة عشر جامعة المستقلة حاليا، أربعة لها وجود في مبنى السوربون التاريخي وهي جامعة باريس الأولى بانتيون-سربون، وجامعة باريس الثالثة - السوربون الجديدة، جامعة باريس الرابعة باريس سوربون وجامعة باريس الخامسة باريس ديكارت. ولجميعها مقار في البنايات القديمة للسوربون. وتشمل ثلاث منها كلمة "السوربون" في أسمائها. وتعد شهادتها مفتاحاً للمناصب العليا الرفيعة وللشهرة.

تسعى جامعة لوسيل لتقديم برامج بكالوريوس وماجستير باللغة الفرنسية وبالاتفاق مع جامعة السوربون وذلك في خطتها الاستراتيجية الخمسية الأولى. وأبدت جامعة السوربون استجابتها المبدئية لرغبة جامعة لوسيل على أن يتم دراسة البرامج الأكاديمية التي ترغب جامعة لوسيل بتقديمها باللغة الفرنسية.

Hassan II University

Hassan II University in Casablanca, whose was established in 1975, occupies a privileged position among Moroccan universities due to its geographical location which is characterized by a strong economic, industrial, and agricultural aspect. The presence of its institutions in Casablanca, the economic capital of the Kingdom of Morocco and Mohamedia which is located between the kingdom's economic and administrative capitals, reinforces the importance of the university and makes it a university with a distinct economic environment.

The university is made up of professors, researchers, and administrators, with high scientific, administrative and technical competence, to bring the university into line with the requirements of integrated development at the national, regional, and international levels.

The economic and social environment of Hassan II University in Casablanca gives it a convenient space to develop students' skills, enrich knowledge and enhance the competencies of the frameworks and graduates. It also facilitates partnerships and cooperation with its surrounding businesses through cooperation agreements and scientific research programs.

Lusail University has signed a strategic agreement with Hassan II University under which Lusail University will offer undergraduate programs of some subjects. According to the agreement, the graduate of Lusail University will receive a bachelor's degree in one of the disciplines from Hassan II University, and in the intention of expanding the following year upwards to offer other programs of Hassan II in bachelor's, master's, and doctoral, and students at Lusail University will be able to complete their studies for one or more semesters or years at the university that gives the certificate, Hassan II University, after completing the terms of the transfer.

University of Jordan:

It is an official public university located in the Jordanian capital Amman, it is the first university which established in the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan in 1962 when a royal decree was issued to establish the university in northern Amman. In the “Times” World Ranking of universities that being established between 50 and 80 years, it was classified and ranked among the top of 151- 200 universities in the world, and according to the Shanghai International Ranking, the University has achieved a degree of excellence in Dental and Nursing disciplines, where it is considered one of the top 200 universities in the world in the field of nursing, and among the top 300 universities in the world in field of Dentistry. The university was ranked in the latest QS world ranking in the category of the best 601-650 universities worldwide, and ranked among the top 500 universities in the world in terms of academic reputation, graduate quality, and the ratio of foreign students. In the 2019 rankings, it ranked ninth in the Arab world and first rank locally.

Lusail University has signed an understanding memorandum concerning the general framework of cooperation between the two universities, under which programs of the University of Jordanare presented at Lusail University, under which the graduate students receive a certificate from the University of Jordan.

University of Sussex, UK

It is one of the British universities founded in the 1960s and it received the Royal Charter in August 1961. The university's name was associated with the movement for social change that accompanied the post-Second World War historical period.

The University is ranked among the best universities in Britain and is known for social and human sciences, where it is ranked 22 nd in the world, and the Development Studies field is ranked the first in the world.

One of the centres associated with Lusail University is carrying out a Master programme in law, governance and anti-corruption, and the graduates receive a master's degree in Law, governance and anti-corruption from the University of Sussex, UK. The two universities "Lusail and Sussex" have expressed a desire to continue this collaboration.

Sorbonne University

It is a high-ranking Parisian university and it is one of the oldest and finest universities in the world, located in the Latin Quarter of the French capital Paris. Founded in 1253 in the Middle Ages by Robert De Sorbone, it is the first university that offers doctorate programme. The university is also distinguished in the specialization of History, International Affairs, Literature and Social Sciences. The University of Paris was divided into 13 universities in 1970. Today, of the thirteen independent universities, four have a presence in the historic Sorbonne building, namely the University of Paris I Pantheon-Sorbonne, the New Paris III-Sorbonne University, the Fourth University of Paris; Paris-Sorbonne and the University of Paris V Paris-Descartes. All have headquarters in the old Sorbonne buildings. Three of them include the word "Sorbonne" in their names. Its certificate is a key to senior positions and fame.

In its first five-years strategic plan, the Lusail University seeks to offer Bachelor's and master's degree programs in French and in agreement with the University of Sorbonne. The Sorbonne University expressed its initial response to the desire's of the Lusail University under the condition that the academic programmes that it wishes to present to be studied in the French language.