ميزاتنا

احترافية الكادر التدريسي

تتكون الهيئة التدريسية بالجامعة من مزيج من اساتذة متخصصين بالبرامج المعتمدة فيها ومن خريجي الجامعات العربية والأجنبية ذات المستوى المتميز، مع اصحاب خبرة متميزة في الاختصاصات المختلفة للمواد المعروضة في البرامج المتنوعة، لا سيما التطبيقية منها.

كفاءة البرامج

تتضمن البرامج التي ستتبناها كليات جامعة لوسيل المختلفة موضوعات تمكَن الطلبة من فهم مناهج البحث العلمي وطرقه المختلفة التي تساعد الخريجين بعد الولوج إلى ساحة العمل ان يكونوا قادرين على اكتشاف المشاكل وتحليل الاسباب واقتراح الحلول. وبشكل عام وبموجب ما اخذه من مواد سيكون بإمكان خريجي جامعة لوسيل أن يتصدوا لأنواع مختلفة من المشاكل التي تواجههم في الحياة العملية.

برامج متعددة التخصص

تقدم الجامعة برامجاً متطورة تكوّن مزيجاً من مواد علمية معرفية وتطبيقية تمنح الطالب المعرفة وتساعده على تطبيق ما تعلَمه في حياته العملية. وتمتاز المواد المطروحة في برامج الكليات المتنوعة، وان ركزت على مواد بذاتها بالترابط بين هذه المواد والمواد الاخرى في البرنامج ذاته. وليس فقط الترابط بين المواد المكونة للبرنامج الواحد بل وبين البرامج المختلفة أيضاً، وهذا هو الاتجاه العلمي الجديد في كبريات الجامعات في العالم. وبذلك تكون جامعة لوسيل من ضمن جامعات قليلة رائدة تمنح خريجيها امكانيات عالية لمواجهة الطلب العالمي لقوى عاملة متعددة المعرفة.

مشاهير الاختصاص

تستضيف الجامعة سنويا عددا مهما من الشخصيات المعروفة من ذوي الاختصاصات ذات العلاقة ببرامج الجامعة ومن اصحاب الخبرات المتميزة للقاء بطلبة الاقسام العلمية ذات العلاقة باختصاصاتهم ليعرضوا عليهم تجاربهم الشخصية لا سيما في مواجهة التحديات التي يمكن ان تواجه الانسان في الحياة العملية.

اجور دراسية تنافسية

أن من الامور التي عملت الجامعة على تطبيقها هي وضع أجور وتكاليف دراسية مقبولة نسبياً بالمقارنة مع الجامعات الخاصة الاخرى في دولة قطر تحديدا والخليج عموما، وبما يتماشى مع تكاليف المعيشة لغالبية الفئات والجاليات الموجودة في دولة قطر.

التنوع البيئي والثقافي

من المخطط أن توفر جامعة لوسيل مناخاً جامعياً متميزاً لطلبتها من حيث التسهيلات والمرافق الجامعية التعليمية والمرافق الخاصة بالأنشطة المصاحبة للمناهج الدراسية، التي تضمن ارتباط الطالب بالجامعة طيلة مدة دراسته فيها. فضلاً عن كل ما يؤمن سلامته وراحته.

التوظيف

تهتم جامعة لوسيل برسم خريطة العمل لخريجيها من خلال تطوير وسائل التواصل مع الجهات المحلية والاقليمية والدولية لسد الحاجة من الخريجين من ذوي الكفاءات والمهارات العالية، وتعمل جامعة لوسيل على تغطية حاجات سوق العمل بدءً باختيار البرامج الصحيحة التي تواكب الطلب على العمل وتفصيلاته، مرورا بتوفير كوادر تدريسية وتدريبية ترفع مستوى الخريج الى مستوى الطلب في سوق العمل، وانتهاءً بتسخير العلاقات التي تبنيها جامعة لوسيل مع محيطها من الاعمال والمصالح لتسهيل دخول خريجيها إلى سوق العمل. كذلك ستعمل جامعة لوسيل على تأسيس مجموعة عمل فعالة بين خريجي الجامعة (Alumni) وتساعد الخريجين، من جهة، على ايجاد الوظائف المناسبة، ومن جهة اخرى تكون رافداً مهما من روافد الجامعة تستعين بها الجامعة في كل ما يتعلق برفع مستوى ادراك الطالب واستيعابه للاعمال والمصالح التي تمثل محيط المجتمع الذي يعيشه الطالب/الخريج.

الريادة وخلق الفرص

تعمل جامعة لوسيل على تعزيز وتطوير مهارات التفكير الإبداعي لطلبتها بهدف أن تكون اختياراتهم في تعلمهم وعملهم مبتكرة وغير مكررة، مما يؤدي إلى خلق فرص جديدة عن خارج محيط الفرص التقليدية وهذا يعني عدم انتظار الفرص أو البحث عنها بل خلق تلك الفرص.

حداثة البرامج

صممت جامعة لوسيل برامجاً أكاديمية وتطبيقية وتدريبية وبالتعاون مع المحيط الخارجي من الاعمال والمصالح من اجل ان يكون تعليم وتدريب الطلبة في طور التخرج يوائم حاجة السوق ويراعي خصوصيات طلبة الجامعة. ويساعد على ايجاد الوظائف المناسبة لهم.

التكامل الريادي والابداع

تعمل جامعة لوسيل على التكامل الريادي والابداع من خلال البرامج والمناهج المقدمة التي ترفع من مستوى الطلبة علمياً وتطبيقياً، وقد تم تأسيس نادي لوسيل للابتكار والأعمال Business Innovation Club (LBIC) Lusail لمناقشة الافكار والابداعات مع كوادر تدريسية متخصصة في المجالات التطبيقية، لاسيما في برنامج الريادة والتواصل الاستراتيجي لدى الجامعة، ويمثل هذا التوجه جزءاً من إسهامات الجامعة في تنمية المجتمع المستدامة.

Excellency

Lusail University is distinguished by the following:

Academic Staff Proficiency:

The university’s faculty consists of a mixture of professors specializing in accredited programs at the university, and graduates of Arab and foreign universities of an outstanding level, who are equipped with experiences in the various disciplines of the materials offered in various programs, especially the applied ones.

Programs Efficiency:

The adopted programs of various Lusail University colleges include topics that enable the students to understand the research methodologies and its different methods that help graduates after entering the workplace to be able to find problems, analyse the causes, and suggest solutions. In general, and according to what he takes from the materials, a graduate of Lusail University will be able to address the different types of problems that he/she faces in practical life.

Interdisciplinary Programs:

The university presents developed programs that are a mixture of scientific, knowledgeable, and applicable subjects that offers the student knowledge and helps him apply what he learnt in his practical life. The offered subjects in the various colleges programs are distinguished with the interconnectedness between these subjects and the other subjects in the same program. This interconnectedness is not limited to subjects in the same program, rather, among other various programs too, which is the new scientific direction in major universities of the world. As a result, Lusail University will be among the few leading universities that give its graduates high potential to meet the global demand for multi-knowledge workforce.

Celebrities:

Annually, The University hosts a number of important well-known personalities with specializations related to the university’s programs and with distinguished experiences to meet students of scientific departments related to their specialties to offer them their personal experiences, especially in the face of the challenges that a person can face in his/her practical life.

Affordable Fees:

Establishing relatively acceptable fees and study costs in comparison with other private universities in the State of Qatar and the Gulf in general, and in line with the cost of living for the majority of classes and communities in the State of Qatar, is one of the things that the university has worked on.

Environmental and Culture Variety:

It is planned that Lusail University will provide a distinguished university environment for its students in terms of educational and university facilities, facilities for activities co-curricula activities, and sports and recreational facilities that ensure the student's association with the university throughout his studies there, as well as everything that secures his safety and comfort.

Employability:

Lusail University is interested in drawing a work map for its graduates by developing means of communication with local, regional and international bodies to meet the need of graduates with high qualifications and skills. It also works to cover the needs of the labour market starting with choosing the correct programs that match the demand for work and its details, through providing teaching and training cadres that raise the graduate level to the level of demand in the labour market, and ending with harnessing the relationships that Lusail University builds with its environment of business and interests to facilitate the entry of its graduates to Labour market. Lusail University will establish as well an effective working group among the Alumni and help graduates; on the one hand, to find suitable jobs, while on the other hand, would be an important tribute among others of the university that it uses in everything related to raising the level of student awareness and understanding of the work and interests that represent the community environment in which the student / graduate lives.

Entrepreneurship and Opportunity Creating:

Lusail University works to enhance and develop the creative thinking skills of its students with the aim that their choices in their knowledge and work are innovative and not repeated, which leads to the creation of new opportunities outside the context of traditional opportunities and this means not waiting for or searching for opportunities but rather creating those opportunities.

Programs Modernity:

Lusail University has designed academic, applied, and training programs in cooperation with outside environment of business and interests, so that the education and training of students in the graduation phase meet the market need and consider the specificities of university students and helps to find suitable jobs for them.

Entrepreneurial Integration and Creativity:

Lusail University operates pioneering integration and creativity through the programs and curricula offered that raise the level of students in practice. Ideas and creations will be discussed with teaching staff specialized scientifically and practically in the applied fields, especially in the university's leadership and strategic communication program and through the establishment of the Lusail Business Innovation Club (LBIC), which will be part of the university's contributions to sustainable community development.